Staff Directory

A

Alicea Yolanda
YAlicea4@schools.nyc.gov

Alon Lori
LAlon@schools.nyc.gov

Aponte Nancy
NAponte8@schools.nyc.gov


ArcaraNesci Melissa
MArcaraNesci@schools.nyc.gov

Archilla Miriam
MArchilla@schools.nyc.gov

B


Basra Renu
RBasra@schools.nyc.gov


Bomser Michelle
MBomser@schools.nyc.gov

 

K

Keenan Lisa
LKeenan2@schools.nyc.gov

Keenan Scott
SKeenan@schools.nyc.gov

Kilkennymcmahon Bridie
BKilkennymcmahon2@schools.nyc.gov

Korzekwinski Barbara
BKorzek@schools.nyc.gov

Kosmetatos Vorv Alexandr
AKosmet@schools.nyc.gov

L


Lassen Stefanie
SLassen@schools.nyc.gov

Latchman Lakshmi
LLatchman@schools.nyc.gov

C

 

Caldon Stephanie
SCaldon@schools.nyc.gov

Caliguri Robert
RCaliguri@schools.nyc.gov

Carr Barbara
BCarr3@schools.nyc.gov

Cespedes Lourdes
LCespedes2@schools.nyc.gov

Choudhury Monoara
MChoudhury2@schools.nyc.gov

Choudhury Nadia
NChoudhury5@schools.nyc.gov


Colon William
WColon22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Condon Donald
DCondon2@schools.nyc.gov


 

D


E


Eckersall Lindsey
LEckersall@schools.nyc.gov

F


Finchum Stella Lee
SFinchum@schools.nyc.gov

G

 

Gagliardotto Lisa
LGagliardotto@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gama Fagundes Livia
LGamafagundes@schools.nyc.gov


Gargano Lorena
LGargano@schools.nyc.gov

Goldblum Krista
KGoldblum@schools.nyc.gov

Goodman Stacey
sgoodman4@schools.nyc.gov

Grant Errol
EGrant2@schools.nyc.gov

I

 

Islam Shahanaz
SIslam8@schools.nyc.gov

R

Randel Christine
CRandel@schools.nyc.gov

Rivera Rosita

Roesemann George
GRoesemann@schools.nyc.gov

Rogdakis Linda
LRogdakis@schools.nyc.gov

Rosenblatt Judith
JRosenblatt@schools.nyc.gov

Rubenstein Lori
LRubenstein3@schools.nyc.gov

T

 

Tello Jennie
JTello@schools.nyc.gov

Terpstra Michael
MTerpstra@schools.nyc.gov

V

 

Velcich Annamaria
AVelcich@schools.nyc.gov

Viveiros Megan
MViveiros@schools.nyc.gov

J


Jaeger Jennifer
JJaeger@schools.nyc.gov

Jetter Yvonne
YJetter@schools.nyc.gov

Jordan Heather

hjordan2@schools.nyc.gov

W


Weisbach Stefanie
SWeisbach@schools.nyc.gov

Weissman Jaclyn
JWeissman2@schools.nyc.gov

Y

 

Yannelos Stella
SYannelos@schools.nyc.gov

Yushuvayeva Nina
NYushuvayeva@schools.nyc.gov